Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Nataly
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yevhen
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    17 мая 2018
    Жили в отдельной комнате. Стены из гипсокартона и слышен каждый стук соседа и работающий телевизор в соседнем номере. Не комфортно. Сантехника также в печальном состоянии как и остальное.
    Sergii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    Персонал отзывчивый и любезный. Номер чистый. Полотенце имеется. Спокойная обстановка.
    VERA KULIKOVA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    11 мая 2018

    Для людей с крепкими нервами

    Попросила заказать такси - не заказали. Не дождавшись машины, пришлось вернуться на ресепшн; звонила 7 минут, не открывали, дежурная где угодно, но не на рабочем месте. Чуть не опоздала на поезд.
    Обычный хостел, ничего особенного.
    Кирилл
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Larisa
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hannah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 мая 2018
    The twin room me and my friend stayed in was very small, unlike the picture
    The bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms were always clean
    Yacine
    tn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarah
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 мая 2018
    Unfortunately there was a lot of noise at night because the walls were thin and some of the other guests didn't respect the rules...
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, they helped me with my luggage and provided useful information. There was free tea and coffee, and a fully equipped kitchen, and the supermarket was nearby. The rooms were clean.
    martin whyte
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    Nothing
    Nice staff. Clean.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2018
    The beds were not comfortable and there was a divide in the middle of the double bed (just two singles pushed together).
    Located close to public transportation and not too far of a walk to the Old Town, grocery store and market very close, very good price, bathrooms were always clean, helpful staff that helped us learn the public transportation system, and kitchen was fully stocked with supplies to cook.
    MidnightD
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    5 мая 2018
    Parking nearby is expensive. Neighbors or other guests were yelling at 10pm.
    Location is ok, grocery store in the same building and nearby to old town (10 min walk).
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    5 мая 2018
    The whole hostel is really old. It need some renovation soon. Two bathrom in second floor are quite new, but in one shower didn't work. The mattresses are just awful. We reservate room one night before and it was written that parking is free, that was the reason we actually booked, when we arrived next day the answer from the reception was that yes they did had that written but today they have changed that. So we had to pay for parking which was like 8 euros. I wouldn't stay there again. For this price you can find something better.
    Quite close to the center. Big kitchen if you want to make some food.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    30 апреля 2018
    The room was acceptable but could be cleaner.
    It's a very quiet location
    Piotr Mikolajczyk
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 апреля 2018

    Good location

    Calls for refreshing.... soon.
    Great location, very close to Wawel and Old City all in walking distance. Still it is a Spartan condition hotel.
    Martin
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    25 апреля 2018

    What we expectef

    The room was smelly
    The beds were fine and the toilets were renovated and very clean
    Olena
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Diana Magalhães
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 апреля 2018

    Cheap hostel

    The room was very simple but clean. Hostel is near the castle and just 15min walk to the city center
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов