This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3
Reviews
    gb
    7.5
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb
    7.1
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasiya
    ua
    9.2
    5 February 2018
    They have some problem with wifi point on the second floor
    Reception was open for us in the middle of night and girls was very hospitable
    be
    7.9
    23 January 2018
    Everything you need was there and quite clean.
    Henrik Jinn
    it
    8.3
    19 January 2018
    Cheap, cozy, easy to reach from city center
    Old building with uneven ground
    Cheap price, good position, the room was pretty ok.
    Frances
    au
    8.3
    9 January 2018
    Very good
    There were only 2 bathrooms - toilets and showers were not separate making it harder to share the facilities between guests
    Quiet area close to the city centre. Spacious rooms, nice kitchen facilities and quick, affordable laundry services. Staff were also very attentive and welcoming :)
    Frances
    au
    8.3
    9 January 2018
    There were only 2 bathrooms - showers and toilets were not separated, making it a little harder to share the facilities between guests
    In a quiet area, but not too far from the city centre. Spacious rooms, nice kitchen and laundry service was affordable and quick! Staff were also very attentive :)
    Lukas
    de
    8.8
    6 January 2018
    Three of four showers had a broken bracket. There were no coffee filters
    Very friendly stuff! Store next door and a short walk to downtown. Bathrooms get cleaned three times a day. Kitchen is wel equiped. Wifi worked well. Free coffee and tea
    PUI YI
    hk
    7.9
    5 January 2018
    the staff there are very nice:)
    Bogdan
    ua
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    The hairdryers were broken
    The staff are amazing guys. We had a kitchen at our disposal, altogether our staying was really comfortable.
    ILOHA
    pl
    8.8
    29 December 2017
    Especialy my friend absolutely liked the comfortable bed!
    All staffs were so nice and the location was peaceful. If you wpuld like to use public transportation in Kralow,this is really recommended!!!
    Joanne
    gb
    9.2
    27 December 2017
    Great place to stay and explore the city. Staff were fab.
    it
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karol
    pl
    7.5
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LUCIO
    it
    10
    14 December 2017
    We felt very good in the Hostel
    You can hear People speaking from the corridor
    Theo Stuff was excellent and very helpful. Rooms very nice and beds comfortable. Also the kitchen was pretty and good
    Piotr
    pl
    5.8
    8 December 2017
    You get what you pay for.
    Old carpet smell in the room.
    Clean, quiet, warm, good location.
    Patrícia
    ie
    8.8
    5 December 2017
    Great staff
    The staff is kind and friendly. The room was really comfortable and the bathroom was cleaned 3 times a day.
    Eliane
    gb
    7.5
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    I.J.L.
    nl
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    The matrasses of the beds are bad/old
    10 minutes walking from old town
    rs
    6.2
    25 November 2017
    Just nice location.
    The room was cold and humid. The radiator is too small for such a big room. Beds were for children which means small and not very comfortable. The hostel is located in an old building but again, at least accommodation should be better. Also, the light was not enough. I think light bulbs were about 50 W.
    I liked the hygiene of the toilets. They were clean, warm and well equipped. The staff are very kind and can not say anything bad for them.
Loading reviews
Close