Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hansjörg
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. April 2018

    Angenehm, da mir eine einfache Unterkunft total ausreicht.

    Es ist recht hellhörig, auch erscheint morgens um 5.30 Uhr der Liefer-LKW für den Supermarkt im Erdgeschoß. Aber da man ja auch einkaufen möchte,ist das nicht zu vermeiden.
    Für Alleinreisende, die eine preiswerte Unterkunft in Citynähe wünschen und keinen besonderen Wert auf Luxus legen, absolut ok. Altstadt und Wawel in Spaziergangnähe, man braucht weder Bus noch Taxi. Gemeinschaftsbad wurde regelmäßig gereinigt.
    Hannah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Mai 2018
    The twin room me and my friend stayed in was very small, unlike the picture
    The bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms were always clean
    Yacine
    tn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Mai 2018
    Unfortunately there was a lot of noise at night because the walls were thin and some of the other guests didn't respect the rules...
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, they helped me with my luggage and provided useful information. There was free tea and coffee, and a fully equipped kitchen, and the supermarket was nearby. The rooms were clean.
    martin whyte
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Nice staff. Clean.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Mai 2018
    The beds were not comfortable and there was a divide in the middle of the double bed (just two singles pushed together).
    Located close to public transportation and not too far of a walk to the Old Town, grocery store and market very close, very good price, bathrooms were always clean, helpful staff that helped us learn the public transportation system, and kitchen was fully stocked with supplies to cook.
    MidnightD
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. Mai 2018
    Parking nearby is expensive. Neighbors or other guests were yelling at 10pm.
    Location is ok, grocery store in the same building and nearby to old town (10 min walk).
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. Mai 2018
    The whole hostel is really old. It need some renovation soon. Two bathrom in second floor are quite new, but in one shower didn't work. The mattresses are just awful. We reservate room one night before and it was written that parking is free, that was the reason we actually booked, when we arrived next day the answer from the reception was that yes they did had that written but today they have changed that. So we had to pay for parking which was like 8 euros. I wouldn't stay there again. For this price you can find something better.
    Quite close to the center. Big kitchen if you want to make some food.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    30. April 2018
    The room was acceptable but could be cleaner.
    It's a very quiet location
    Piotr Mikolajczyk
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. April 2018

    Good location

    Calls for refreshing.... soon.
    Great location, very close to Wawel and Old City all in walking distance. Still it is a Spartan condition hotel.
    Martin
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. April 2018

    What we expectef

    The room was smelly
    The beds were fine and the toilets were renovated and very clean
    Olena
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Diana Magalhães
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. April 2018

    Cheap hostel

    The room was very simple but clean. Hostel is near the castle and just 15min walk to the city center
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leszek
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alejandra
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. April 2018
    There was no elevator and the little issue with the heater that we solved eventually.
    The building is dated but perfectly adapted to usual hostel like properties. The staff was great except for one issue we had with the heater that they couldn’t not help me with and I solved but in the meantime they offered a lot of solutions to make us feel comfortable.
    Gemma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. April 2018

    Good. Only stayed for one night but would have been happy to stay more.

    The room was right outside the shared kitchen.
    Helpful staff, bed was very comfy and shower was good. Overall, good place to stay for the money.
    xa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. April 2018

    Great location, very friendly staff and ideal for a few days visit.

    The first two nights we had very noisey neighbours behind our room which carried on till nearly midnight and started up again at 5.30 am but staff happy to intervene! Try to book a room not off the main staircase as there is no carpet on the wooden stairs so its's quite noisey plus everyone speaks in very loud voices and doesn't seem to realise their voices travel.
    Lovely location with bakery underneath which was open daily except Sunday. Very easy to get into town and to be able to catch the bus for the airport. Very helpful staff and a large room. Able to leave case whilst we nipped into town n the last morning - no problem. Very helpful if we needed directions or bus timetable details.
Bewertungen werden geladen